Great Britain will squeeze too much out of Abramovich

British authorities have expanded the sanctions list to include seven wealthy Russians linked, according to London, to the Kremlin and Vladimir Putin.
Origin source
Britain imposed sanctions on Russian-Israeli businessman Roman Abramovich, as well as other Russians, including Oleg Deripaska and Igor Sechin. This is stated in the sanctions lists published on the website of the British government.

From Thursday, March 10, British sanctions, including an asset freeze and a ban on entry into the country, apply to:

Roman Abramovich, owner of investment company Millhouse;
Andrey Kostin, President and Chairman of the Board of VTB;
Alexey Miller, head of Gazprom;
Oleg Deripaska, head of Rusal;
Igor Sechin, head of Rosneft;
Nikolai Tokarev, President of Transneft;
Dmitry Lebedev, one of the leaders of Rossiya Bank.
Sanctions against them are imposed because of links with the Kremlin and Russian President Vladimir Putin, the British government said in a statement.

RBC sent a request to Abramovich's representative.

Earlier, the European Union expanded sanctions against Russian entrepreneurs and heads of companies, adding 14 more people to the sanctions list.