Who got in the "Kremlin report" of the US Treasury

In the "Kremlin report" of the US Treasury, there are more than 200 people: officials, heads of state companies and billionaires.
The US Ministry of Finance composed the so-called "Kremlin report" - a list of high-ranking officials and businessmen whom Washington considers close to the leadership of Russia. The preparation of the report was envisaged by the bill "On the opposition of America's opponents through sanctions" (CAATSA), which US President Donald Trump signed in August 2017.

The list includes members of the Kremlin administration, cabinet ministers led by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev, Gazprom and Rosneft executives Alexei Miller and Igor Sechin, as well as 96 Russian businessmen whose fortune is estimated at $ 1 billion by Forbes magazine. However, in addition to the public part of the list there is still a non-public one, the US Treasury said. In the closed part there may be people not included in the open lists of politicians and businessmen, their position or position may be lower than those of people whose names were made public, and the state of being less than $ 1 billion, the document says.

 Administration of the President

1. Head of the Presidential Administration Anton Vaino

2. First Deputy Head of the Presidential Administration Alexei Gromov

3. The first deputy head of the presidential administration, Sergei Kirienko

4. Deputy head of presidential administration Magomedsalam Magomedov

5. Deputy head of the presidential administration Vladimir Ostroenko

6. Press Secretary of the President Dmitry Peskov

7. Head of the protocol of the President Vladislav Chinayev

8. Assistant to the President Andrey Belousov

9. Assistant to the President Larisa Brycheva

10. Assistant to the President Vladislav Surkov

11. Presidential aide Igor Levitin

12. Presidential aide Vladimir Kozhin

13. Presidential Assistant Yuri Ushakov

14. Presidential Assistant Andrei Fursenko

15. Presidential aide Nikolai Tsukanov

16. Presidential Assistant Konstantin Chuichenko

17. Presidential Assistant Yevgeny Shkolov

18. Presidential Aide Igor Schegolev

19. Adviser to the President Alexander Bedritsky

20. Advisor to the President Sergey Glazyev
21. Adviser to the President Sergey Grigorov

22. Adviser to the President Herman Klimenko

23. Adviser to the President Anton Kobyakov

24. Advisor to President Alexander Levitskaya

25. Advisor to President Vladimir Tolstoy

26. Chairman of the Human Rights Council Mikhail Fedotov

27. Adviser to the President Veniamin Yakovlev

28. Presidential Plenipotentiary in the Federation Council Arthur Muravyov

29. Presidential Plenipotentiary in the State Duma Harry Minh

30. Plenipotentiary representative of the president in the Constitutional Court Mikhail Krotov

31. The Commissioner for Children's Rights, Anna Kuznetsova

32. The Commissioner for the Protection of the Rights of Entrepreneurs Boris Titov

33. Plenipotentiary representative of the president in the Volga Federal District Mikhail Babich

34. Plenipotentiary representative of the president in the North-Western Federal District Alexander Beglov

35. Presidential Plenipotentiary in the North Caucasus Federal District Oleg Belaventsev

36. Presidential Plenipotentiary in the Central Federal District Alexei Gordeev

37. Presidential Plenipotentiary in the Siberian Federal District Sergei Moyajlo

38. Presidential Plenipotentiary Representative in the Far Eastern Federal District Yuri Trutnev

39. Presidential Plenipotentiary in the Southern Federal District Vladimir Ustinov

40. Plenipotentiary representative of the president in the Urals Federal District Igor Kholmanskikh

41. Alexander Manjosin, head of the presidential administration's foreign policy department

42. Head of the Presidential Administration for Interregional and Cultural Relations with Foreign Countries Vladimir Chernov

43. Head of the Presidential Administration for Social and Economic Cooperation with the CIS, Abkhazia and South Ossetia Oleg Govorun


44. Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev

45. First Deputy Prime Minister Igor Shuvalov

46. ​​Head of the Government Staff Sergei Prikhodko

47. Deputy Prime Minister Alexander Khloponin

48. Deputy Prime Minister Vitaly Mutko

49. Deputy Prime Minister Arkady Dvorkovich

50. Deputy Prime Minister Olga Golodets

51. Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Kozak

52. Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin

53. The Minister of the Open Government, Mikhail Abyzov

54. Minister of Agriculture Alexander Tkachev

55. Head of the Ministry of Emergency Situations Vladimir Puchkov

56. Minister of Communications Nikolai Nikiforov

57. Minister of Construction and Housing Mikhail Mihn

58. Minister of Culture Vladimir Medinsky

59. Minister of Defense Sergey Shoigu

60. The head of the Ministry of Economic Development Maxim Oreshkin

61. Minister of Education Olga Vasilieva

62. Minister of Energy Alexander Novak

63. Minister for the Development of the Far East Alexander Galushka

64. Minister of Finance Anton Siluanov

65. Minister of Foreign Affairs Sergey Lavrov

66. Head of the Ministry of Health Veronika Skvortsova

67. The head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade Denis Manturov

68. Minister of Internal Affairs Vladimir Kolokoltsev

69. Minister of Justice Alexander Konovalov

70. Minister of Labor Maxim Topilin

71. The head of the Ministry of Natural Resources Sergei Donskoy

72. Minister for Seva Affairs

73. Victor Rashnikov

74. Arkady Rothenberg

75. Boris Rothenberg

76. Dmitry Rybolovlev

77. Airat Shaimiev

78. Radik Shaimiev

79. Kirill Shamalov

80. Yury Shefler

81. Albert Shigabutdinov

82. Mikail Shishkhanov

83. Leonid Simanovsky

84. Andrei Skoch

85. Alexander Skorobogatko

86. Rustem Sultyev

87. Alexander Svetakov

88. Gennady Timchenko

89. Oleg Tinkov

90. Roman Trotsenko

91. Alisher Usmanov

92. Viktor Vekselberg

93. Arkady Volozh

94. Vadim Yakunin

95. Vladimir Evtushenkov

96. Gabriel Yushvayev